Friday, January 14, 2011

Life Changing

for those who are into the horoscope stuff, great news...we may not be who we thought we are. Just read through this link from

anyway, here is the new line-up of the zodiacs:

Capricorn : Jan. 20-Feb. 16
Aquarius : Feb. 16-March 11
Pisces : March 11-April 18
Aries : April 18-May 13
Taurus : May 13-June 21
Gemini : June 21-July 20
Cancer : July 20-Aug. 10
Leo : Aug. 10-Sept. 16
Virgo : Sept. 16-Oct. 30
Libra : Oct. 30-Nov. 23
Scorpio : Nov. 23-29
Ophiuchus: Nov. 29-Dec. 17
Sagittarius: Dec. 17-Jan. 20

if you guys hadn't noticed it yet, we have a new zodiac, Ophiuchus. Unlike the others, this zodiac is represented as a man and not an animal, crustacean or other mutated life form hahaha.

i still think there's a mistake with the dates because look at the period ending for each zodiac, it's the same as the beginning of the consecutive zodiacs. confused much? :D

yeah, everything is changed and it feels like we've been lied to our whole life. so, anyone into committing mass suicide? Cheers to the freakin' bastards who came up with this hahaha :D


Joan said... come eh?

kalau in between tu. then you have two zodiacs la.

then macam de dates for each zodiac pun berubah ni.

saya from aquarius terus jadi capricorn..

JerryInc said...

everything is changing hahaha :D